Treadmaster Marine
Treadmaster Marine
Search | Statistics | User Listing Forums | Calendars | Language
You are logged in as a guest. ( logon | register )

Treadmaster on Ebay
Moderators: Treadmaster

Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
View previous thread :: View next thread
   Help and Advice on Treadmaster Marine -> Product Support and SupplyMessage format
 
Bob
Posted 23/4/2008 5:11 PM (#59)
Subject: Treadmaster on Ebay


Member

Posts: 6

Do you sell treadmaster on ebay? I see a number of people are selling the product but wondered if any of them were your 'offical' outlet.

Thanks



Edited by Bob 23/4/2008 5:11 PM
Top of the page Bottom of the page
TreadmasterMarketing
Posted 28/4/2008 10:27 AM (#64 - in reply to #59)
Subject: Re: Treadmaster on Ebay


Member

Posts: 24

We do have plans to open a shop on ebay in the near future, there are a few people selling similar products under the name of Treadmaster however we are also due to get some of these removed as they NOT GENUINE and are much lower quality material!
In the meantime you can buy online directly from the tiflex website www.treadmaster.co.uk or contact our customer services team on 01579 320808.

Kind regards, Marketing
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Bob
Posted 28/4/2008 11:55 AM (#76 - in reply to #59)
Subject: Re: Treadmaster on Ebay


Member

Posts: 6

Thank you for the reply. So are you saying ALL the adverised Treadmaster on ebay is fake...???



Edited by Bob 28/4/2008 12:00 PM
Top of the page Bottom of the page
TreadmasterMarketing
Posted 29/4/2008 9:09 AM (#78 - in reply to #59)
Subject: Re: Treadmaster on Ebay


Member

Posts: 24

We are aware of a number of Treadmaster "lookalike" products being offered for sale on e-bay and at boat jumbles. To guarantee that the product you require is genuine Treadmaster, please contact Tiflex Limited, the manufacturer of Treadmaster, for your requirements.

Regards, Marketing
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Newbee
Posted 30/4/2008 2:52 PM (#83 - in reply to #59)
Subject: Re: Treadmaster on Ebay


New user

Posts: 4

Hi Marketing

Is this guy genuine?

http://stores.ebay.co.uk/shorelinemarinelimited_Treadmaster_W0QQcol...

Top of the page Bottom of the page
TreadmasterMarketing
Posted 9/5/2008 10:02 AM (#109 - in reply to #59)
Subject: Re: Treadmaster on Ebay


Member

Posts: 24

Dear Newbee,
Yes Shoreline Marine do purchase from one of our distributors and sells authentic Treadmaster Products.

Regards
Treadmaster Marketing
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Administrator
Posted 25/11/2008 9:55 AM (#191 - in reply to #59)
Subject: Re: Treadmaster on Ebay


Member

Posts: 24

Treadmaster has opened it own Ebay Shop. http://stores.ebay.co.uk/Treadmaster-Marine-Shop

Top of the page Bottom of the page
Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
Jump to forum :
Search this forum
Printer friendly version
E-mail a link to this thread

(Delete all cookies set by this site)
Running MegaBBS ASP Forum Software
© 2002-2010 PD9 Software